Reviews

Check out what my customers say about Mystic Pigeon Gaming and my products. Reviews are aggregated from Etsy, eBay, and Google.

mkicon instagram.png

unobossard

Love it so much! Bought as a present for a pal and I know they will get a lot of use from it!! Thank you so much, brilliant store! I’m sure I will be back!!

3 Sept 2021

mkicon instagram.png

Patrick

2 Sept 2021

mkicon instagram.png

George

Arrived quickly and looks great, especially for the price - the paint is done really well. Very pleased with it, and hopefully my dice will be a bit more cooperative now when I'm trying to kill some of my players' characters!

2 Sept 2021

mkicon instagram.png

Lisa

31 Aug 2021

mkicon instagram.png

Lisa

31 Aug 2021

mkicon instagram.png

Tilly

Great quality product, includes everything I needed, delivered super quickly and the seller was brilliant. thank you.

30 Aug 2021

mkicon instagram.png

Josh

Looks great, and with way fewer print lines than the pictures show! 🤘🏻

29 Aug 2021

mkicon instagram.png

itjusthurts

Great products! Really pleased with the quality, bought as a birthday present.

28 Aug 2021

mkicon instagram.png

Mitchell

Exactly as described, these are great. The wooden ones are far superior to the plastic circles, but great value and will be very useful. Thanks!

27 Aug 2021

mkicon instagram.png

Ben

Good, quality product. Looking forward to sentencing my first die! The product did actually take quite a while to arrive, however, I awarded 5 stars because the seller posted the item out within hours of me placing my order.

26 Aug 2021